Canberra Aero Club is pleased to introduce the Club's Board of Directors:

  • President:                                        John Blumenthal
  • Vice President & Secretary:         Norm Jones
  • Treasurer:                                        Rob Terzi
  • Membership & ICT:                        Michael Heffernan
  • Club Captain:                                  Vacant
  • Aircraft Operations:                        Rae Kyaw-Kyaw
  • Pilot Education:                              Clinton McKenzie
  • Communications & Social:           Vacant
  • Newsletter:                                      Gerhard Reubel
  • Undefined:                                      Tony Smart

To contact the Club or a specific Board member, please use the Contact Us page

Go to top